Contact Us

For more information, please contact one of the officers or coordinators listed below. For topics not listed, please write to the webmaster. To contact us by postal mail, please write to the appropriate person at the following address:
     c/o The New York Flute Club
     Park West Finance Station
     P.O. Box 20613
     New York, NY 10025-1515

Archives
Nancy Toff, Archivist
archives@nyfluteclub.org

Competitions
   New York Flute Club Competition
   Kaoru Hinata, Coordinator
   kaoruhin@gmail.com

   Young Musicians Contest
   Caroline Sonett-Assor, Coordinator
   ymc@nyfluteclub.org

Concert & Program Proposals
Jayn Rosenfeld
jaynrosenfeld@gmail.com

Contributions & Other Financial Matters
May Yu Whu, Treasurer 
nyfluteclub@gmail.com

 

Corporate Sponsors
Fred Marcusa, Liaison
fred.marcusa@gmail.com

Diversity, Equity, & Inclusion (DEI) Committee
Jinni Rock-Bailey, Chair rockbailey1@gmail.com

Education & Enrichment
Jackie Traish, Chair
education@nyfluteclub.org

Ensemble Program
Denise Koncelik, Co-director
Mark Vickers, Co-director
ensembles@nyfluteclub.org

Flute Fair
Deirdre McArdle
deirdre.mcardle.manning@gmail.com

Flute Fair Exhibits
Fred Marcusa, Chair
fred.marcusa@gmail.com

 

 

Membership, Dues, Change of Address
Jackie Traish, Membership Secretary
membership@nyfluteclub.org

Newsletter
Victoria Carchietta, Editor
Isabella Carucci, Editor
Lisa Vickery, Editor
newsletters@nyfluteclub.org

Publicity
Publicity Coordinator
publicity@nyfluteclub.org

Small Ensembles Program
Tereasa Payne, Coordinator
tereasapayne@hotmail.com

Social Media
Jackie Traish, Chair
socialmedia@nyfluteclub.org

Website
Katherine Saenger, Web manager
webmaster@nyfluteclub.org